Kontakta oss!

Vi möter dina behov, stora som små.

Staffan Roth
staffan@fresco.se
+46 730 597900
Projektör restaurangmaskiner/inredning

Mattias Adamsson
mattias@fresco.se
+46 706 972911
Projektör restaurangmaskiner

Anna Olsson
anna.o@fresco.se
+46 730 212180
Inredningsdesigner

För ordrar:
order@fresco.se

Sophie Roth
sophie@fresco.se
+46 730 597400
Inredningsdesigner/VD

Anna Edgren
anna@fresco.se
+46 725 105900
Inredningsdesigner

Sanna Andersson
sanna@fresco.se
+46 724 548349
Inredningsdesigner/administratör

För serviceärenden:
service@fresco.se

 


Kaptengatan 3
70365 ÖREBRO

 

 

© Copyright fresco.se